Bonding with my baby “SIA”

Bonding is the intense attachment that develops between me and my baby.It makes me  to shower my baby with love and affection and to protect and nourish my little one. It gets me up in the middle of the night to feed my hungry baby and makes attentive to the baby’s wide range of cries.I have a mixture of feelings about it.

I feel an intense attachment within the first minutes  after my baby’s birth.For me its a byproduct of everyday caregiving. You may not even know it’s happening until you observe your baby’s first smile and suddenly realize that you’re filled with love and joy.

Feeling the attachment of a child isn’t just something that makes mama feel good. Its the attachment  rapidly form with my baby after birth. It is a positive emotional attachment that stimulates desire for rewarding interaction, initiates lactation, and changes the psychological state.Every mother has a moment in her life where she remembers every detail.

It is the moment when i gave birth to my child. At that moment, i made a promise to myself and my baby that i would be a good mother. I just wanna give traits, unconditional love, support, and being a good role model. Necessity is the mother of taking chances.I remember my mother’s prayers and they have always followed me. They have clung to me all my life.Thats what i want to give to my baby also.

The moment a child is born, the mother is also born.  She never existed before.  The woman existed, but the mother, never.  A mother is something absolutely new.My baby’s one  smile forgets all my worries, tensions & all  

Smiles of happy sunshine,
Arms of everlasting luv,
Touch of sweet roses,
There is magic in the air
Whenever ur there,
Baby, everything to U I owe,
May all pleasures & Blessings  of life come ur way.

Love u SIA
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Me..

    Me