Life With God

I praise you, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Wonderful are your works; my soul knows it very well. When you hear someone say, “That’s impossible,” your mind should be thinking, “Looks like a job for God!” No matter how busy you are, you can always find time for God. For many are called, but few are chosen. Why…???? Because many don’t want to be responsible and accountable to God… Please help me stand strong as I go through all the trials on this day, I cannot make it with out You because without you I am nothing. Please give me the strength and courage that I need today. I Thank You Dear Lord Jesus with all my heart and soul…

❤ May the Heavenly Father Bless Each and Every One Of You..!! ❤
❤ May He Give You Peace, Tranquillity & Joy Today, ❤
❤ And a Brighter Day Ahead ❤
❤ May He Guide Your Steps in All Things that You do ❤
❤ May the Blessings of the Our Father Instil ❤
❤ A Pure Foundation of Love in You ❤
❤ May He Give You Peace in Your Hearts, ❤

When I fall…………..He catches me.
When I am sad………He holds me.
When I cry…………..He wipes my tears.
When I am broken…..He puts me back together
He is my Savior..!!!
He is my Healer..!!!
He is my Strength..!!!
He is my Life..!!!
He is my For ever friend..!!!
He is my Dear God!!!!

Be thankful for yesterday, because you have wonderful memories to think about…
Be thankful for today, because you are able to wake up to celebrate life…
Be thankful for tomorrow, because you will be able to fulfill your dreams and wishes…
But most of all be thankful to GOD for HE was with you yesterday…
HE is with you today and HE will always be with you tomorrow and forever…

My message and my preaching were not with wise and persuasive words, but with a demonstration of the spirit’s power.”

Lots of Love

Sush…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Me..

    Me